The diary game: season 3 ||28 October 2021||

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago




  • Today Thursday
    28 October 2021


  • Assalamualaikum, come on, everyone is fine, I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I am going to present my daily diary to you. Today was a very easy day for me. Let me start my diary: -



    Flowers Photography



    I woke up in the morning and brushed. I washed my hands and face after brushing. After eating, I went to see the paddy field with my mobile phone in my hand. I took people to cut the paddy for that.

    Then I came home, washed my hands and face and ate rice. Again I took rice for the people who cut the rice to feed. Then I came home from there. I came home and lay down on the bed.

    After a while I got up, took my mobile phone in my hand and sat on the tong. Then I see the tick on the mobile. Then the current goes away. I came home from there. I went to the land to mow the grass for the cows. I cut the grass and took a bath and ate rice. I was trying to eat and sleep but I could not sleep.



    IMG20211027122238_01-01.jpeg

    The picture was taken at a time when the traditional Gram Bangla hat was holding a lot of attention about me



    I fell asleep while using my mobile phone. I woke up and became fresh. Then I went to Tong Gay and saw that there was no one. Then from there I went to the land market. After tea and breakfast at the market I came home.



    IMG20211015171417_BURST001_COVER.jpg

    sunset



    I was watching dramas on my mobile phone at night. Occasionally I went out and walked back to my room. Then at eight o'clock he lived with the book. After finishing my studies, I ate rice. After eating and drinking, I left the TV and watched the game. I turned off the TV and fell asleep.



    So this was the story of my whole day. Thanks for reading my one-day galtuku. Everyone will be healthy and beautiful. See you tomorrow with a new diary story.



    image.png
    image.png


    Thanks everyone



    Best regards-
    @rashesd05

    Sort:  
     2 years ago 

    সুন্দর একটা দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই।

     2 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ ভাই

    Please join #club5050 as soon as possible if you have not yet.

    You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


    Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
    Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

    Steem On

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.30
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.034
    BTC 63750.99
    ETH 3130.22
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.95