The Diary Game:Season 3 ||22 September 2021||2% beneficiaries @bd-charity

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago


Assalamualaikum



Today's Wednesday
22 September, 2021



Today I am going to present my daily diary to you. Today I had a very simple day. Let's start my diary: -



  • Ⓜⓨ ⓓⓘⓐⓡⓨ Ⓟⓞⓢⓣ


  • 🌅 MORNING 🌅


  • IMG20210923094127_01-01.jpeg

    The field of expectation surrounded by cashew flowers is very beautiful in nature



    I woke up a little late this morning. Because I slept a little late tomorrow night. So it is a little late to wake up. I get up early in bed without delay. Then I am not fresh. Then after a while I went to the market. I went there for breakfast and fried khisri and eggs.



  • 🌺 NOON 🌺


  • IMG_20210923_115919-01.jpeg

    The picture was taken while the boatman was sitting on the bank of the river Turag



    At noon I went to the field of expectation with a brother. I was sitting there and playing games on my mobile. There are a lot of boys playing football and I am watching them. There was a lot of sunshine in the sky today so I didn't get on the boat. After that I went home from there. After that I took a bath. I had to make some bunches of trees and sit down to eat rice. Today I have cooked dried fish with data vegetables again. I ate with them. I ate and drank and lay down on the bed.



  • 🌆 AFTERNON AND EVENING 🌆


  • IMG20210919152758_01-01.jpeg

    Japanese East West Medical College Building



    I woke up and saw that it was 5 o'clock in the afternoon. I took my mobile phone in my hand and went for a walk outside. When I came to Dhaka, I felt lazy in my body. The road was full of mud and water all around, so I went in front of the Japanese East West Medical College and came back to the room. I came and sat down with a little book and read it.



    IMG20210910182031-01.jpeg

    The picture I took a long time ago is the field of Jamir Hat High School. The sky has been photographed. I miss the place very much.



    After that I left the TV and started watching IPL matches. After watching the game, I went to see the game and ate it. I ate rice many nights today and fell asleep.



    I will come. You will like the words of my story. Everyone will be fine and healthy.




    Thanks everyone



    Best regards-
    @rashesd05



    image.png



    Sort:  
     3 years ago 

    অসাধারণ হোয়েছে আপনার ছবি গুলো।

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.15
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.028
    BTC 54045.75
    ETH 2247.37
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.30