|| ᎢᎻᎬ ᎠᏆᎪᎡY ᏩᎪᎷᎬ - ᏚᎬᎪᏚᎾN- 3 || 🆂🅴🅿🆃🅴🅼🅱🅴🆁 || 25| 9| 2021 || Simple day ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)


HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @rashesd05 from 🇧🇩bangladesh



  • Today's Saturday
    25 September, 2021


  • Today I am going to present my daily diary to you. Today I had a very simple day. Let's start my diary: -



  • 🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈 🅿🅾🆂🆃


  • IMG20210926095002_01-01.jpeg

    Device: realme C12|Captus Photography



    I could not wake up this morning because I was too tired to come from Dhaka. That's why I get up at 10 o'clock in the afternoon. Then I was very hungry so I ate rice. Then we went to Tong in our village and did not see anyone. I sat alone for a while and came home.



    Then I take a bath and lie down in the room to sleep again. As if sleep is not going out of sight. He goes to sleep at his uncle's house till about two o'clock. My uncle's house is next to mine. Go there and talk to uncles again so Tong Gay to meet everyone. But no one came home.



    I sat at home for a while and started watching TV. A friend of mine who works in the army is coming on vacation. But I was in Dhaka for a few days so we didn't see each other. I called my friend and went to the field to meet him. Talk to you soon and keep up the good content.



    IMG20210926124259_01-01.jpeg

    Device: realme C12|Sky Photography



    Then the two of us ate the egg chutney in the school candine. Come back to the field. Many friends joined us. After many days I met them. After chatting in the field for a long time, everyone went home. I also came home. After leaving the house, I washed my hands and face and ate.

    I fell asleep for a few days because of the stress in my body.



    I'm finishing here today. I'll come. You'll like my whole day's story. Everyone will be fine and healthy.



    image.png
    image.png


    Thanks for all steem friend

    Best regards-
    @rashesd05

    Sort:  
     3 years ago 

    nice diary and Beautiful day

     3 years ago 

    Thank you vie

     3 years ago 

    Nice capture !!💕

     3 years ago 

    Thank,s

     3 years ago 

    ভালো দিন ছিল আপনার

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ

     3 years ago 

    অস্থির ছবি একেকটা। অসাধারণভাবে সাজিয়ে পোস্ট করেছেন।

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ ভাই

    You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


    Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
    Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

    Steem On

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.18
    TRX 0.16
    JST 0.031
    BTC 60371.26
    ETH 2609.98
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.54