Share with us how you want to keep your family happy contest.||My Family.||♥

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

ASSALAMUALIKUM OA ROHMAYULLA

Hi friend's,👋
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.🇧🇩

How are you all? I hope everyone is well. I am also well. First of all I am thanks to @sm-shagor Bhai for organizing such a beautiful competition. Today I will share with you my family and let me know how I want to help my family.

PicsArt_12-23-07.58.35.jpg

My Family

I live in Char-Agrakunda village of Sadaki Union Parishad of Kumarkhali police station in Kushtia district of Khulna division of Bangladesh. Our family is a middle class family. There are five members in my family. I am my parents, brother and sister. My elder brother is married.

She lives in a separate family with one of her children. And my sister is married. Now I live in a family with my parents. So there are three members in our family now. My father is a van driver. And my mother is a housewife. I am still studying. I am studying at Kushtia Polytechnic Institute. I am at home now because of Korona. Our family is the only source of income for my father.

IMG_20201223_195355_727.jpg

My Father and Mother

My brothers build houses in different ways. My brother has a daughter. Her name is Jannatul Ferdous Tuba. I always have a lot of fun with her.

IMG_20201223_195924_184.jpg

Me and my brother's daughter.

I have been talking to you about my family for so long. Now I will share how I want to help my family.

The way I want to help my family: -

Every child wants to help his family. I am no exception. I want my parents to do as much as they can for me. I want them to be able to take away all their troubles. Finish reading and writing to get a good government job. So that I can help my family from all sides. My father does not have to work anymore. So that I can take away all the troubles of my parents.

In this way I want to help my family in different ways. I hope everyone knows well about my family. If there is any mistake in my words, you must forgive me.

Thank you everyone for reading my post.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @rex-sumon

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

 4 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50