My Life Story....................

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)



MY LIFE STORY.

IMG_20201225_144406_063.jpg


I am Md. Rasel Ahmed. I was born on February 05, 2003 in Char-Agrakunda village under Kumarkhali police station in Kushtia district of Khulna division of Bangladesh. I have been like every other child since birth. In the same way my child dies. I am the youngest son of my family. I have an older brother and an older sister. My brother is about 22 years old and my sister is about 20 years old. And I am 17 years and 10 months old. I have a lot of injuries. I spent time getting caressed.


My grandfather died when I was about 5 years old. I never saw my grandparents. Even my elder brother and sister did not see it. When my mother was about 12 years old, both my grandparents died.


My grandfather had five sons and a daughter. My father is the fourth son. However, when I was six years old, I was admitted to a primary school in our village. The name of the school is Char-Agrakunda Government Primary School. This is the current name. But when I was studying, it was private. Now it has become public. I spend five years in this school one by one. I don't remember my first class role. However, my second class roll was 8. Then I got up to the third class. Then my roll was 3. Thus my roll in fourth and fifth grade was two.


IMG_20201225_144915_351.jpg

Char-Agrakunda Government Primary School.

This time I took the PSC exam in 2013. I was such a good student. So I could not do well in the exam. I got GPA-4.8 in PSC. Now it is real, it is time for me to take the next step. There is no one in the family who knows well about studies. Because my elder brother dropped out of school at an early age. And my elder sister got married while she was in class 8. And my parents do not know well about education. I was admitted to a madrasa. I also took classes there for a while. But the headmaster of our primary school wanted me to study in a good school. Because he loved me very much.


This time he told my father to enroll me in Kumarkhali MN Pilot Model Secondary School. Then my father admitted me to Kumarkhali MN Pilot Model Secondary School as he said. This is the best secondary school in Kumarkhali. Then I was there in February. Admission is. I have to be admitted in Meghna branch as I am admitted late. There are three branches for each class. Padma, Meghna and Jamuna.


Barta-TV-2-5.jpg

Kumarkhali MN Pilot Model Secondary School.
source

Then I started clapping in sixth grade. We had to cross the river from our house to school every day. I used to walk to school and private every day. My father could not afford to buy me a bicycle so I walked to school. My father was a poor van. Driver. Then I used to study privately with a sir in 6th class. His name is Humayun Rashid Rimon. I studied privately with him for the whole year of sixth grade. He was also a teacher in our school.


Then I got up in 7th grade. My role in 7th grade was 5. I was a normal student and I tried very hard to study well. To continue doing it. It breaks down. 6. Then the loss of our family is lost. Again at such a time my brothers are separated. I mean they start to be separated from his wife. My family is completely exhausted. At this time we spend our day with great difficulty. At that time I was in the seventh grade with a new teacher. I went to study. His name was Md. Mustafizur Rahman. He listened to my father and promised to help me.


He helped me in all aspects of my studies. After about a year my father recovered a bit. But he could not do any work. I got up in 8th class. Even then my sir used to help me in different ways. But in order to get good results in 8th class, I needed a bicycle so that I could go everywhere to study very quickly. So I arranged for private tuition and bought a small bicycle for 5500 rupees. I used to study privately in three places in eighth grade. In the meantime, I was admitted to art school again. To learn art. I liked to do art since my childhood. I had an art class every Friday. And I had to pay 100 rupees a month.

IMG_20201225_144308_782.jpg

IMG_20201225_144218_016.jpg

IMG_1608861255033.jpg

Some pictures of me

Then I study in 8th class in a very good way. Then I give JSC exam. I do well in my hard work. I pass GSC exam with GPA-5. And I get government scholarship in general grade. I was very happy to see my result then. .😊😊 My mother cried when she saw my result. In the midst of so much hardship, it was as if it brought joy in my life.


Then my father also started working slowly. This time it started for my ninth grade admission. I wanted to study science but my father could not afford it. Then I, Sir Mustafizur Rahman Sir, admitted me in the technical or vocational branch. I did not understand anything about this branch. My sir would explain everything to me. I was admitted in the electrical branch.


IMG_20201225_144120_232.jpg

Me and my Sir Mustafizur Rahman.

Then I studied for two years in ninth and tenth class. I used to study with Sir all the time. And I also had a teacher in our school, Mahafuza Afroz Shapla Madam, helped me to study English. She used to teach me privately without any money. I made many friends during these five years. I used to spend my days very well with them. I still taught privately. Then I took the SSC exam. In the exam I got GPA-5.


Now it's my turn to be admitted to the college. After giving the SSC exam, I keep applying for scholarships in different banks. At that time, by the grace of God, the lamp of happiness came down in my life. I got the scholarship of Dutch Bangla Bank. I did. I was admitted in the electrical department of Kushtia Polytechnic Institute. Then I got admitted in the college in 2019 after giving SSC examination.


kgate.jpg2_.jpg

Kushtia Polytechnic Institute
source

Then I used to study from the match in Kushtia. A few teachers in my college also helped me in various ways. After I got the scholarship of Dutch Bangla Bank, I went to Dhaka to bring the scholarship award letter. My cousin's elder brother lived in Dhaka. I went to him. He took me to the place to bring my scholarship award letter. I was in Dhaka for 7 days. After that I used to get Rs. This is how I pass the first episode. I am the first in our department in the first episode.


Then I got up in the second episode. After a few days of classes, an epidemic came into the lives of all of us. It stopped the lives of all of us. This invisible virus is the corona virus. I came home from home. I started reading privately with a brother here. I came home and had a lot of fun with my village friends. Which I have never done before. I went to different places with them.

IMG_20201225_144453_558.jpg

IMG_20201225_144345_883.jpg

IMG_20201225_144331_715.jpg

IMG_20201225_144242_033.jpg

Some time spent with friends

Then my sir told me about his cousin @rex-sumon Bhai who works on this platform. He told me to work here. So he took me to Sumon Bhai. But to work here I need a phone but I had a phone. No. Then @rex-sumon Bhai bought me a phone with the help of @toufiq777 Bhai. I thanked @rex-sumon and @toufiq777 Bhai for helping me. Then I started working here. I am still at home.

IMG_20201225_144602_566.jpg

Sir teaching time

I'm still at home. I'm taking online classes at home now. And I'm working here. I like working here. Steamite is one of my favorite places. I am still at home because of Corona. I hope this time will go away from our lives very soon.


I have tried to tell you the story of my life in a short form. If there is any mistake in my telling, you must forgive me. And everyone will pray for me so that I can reach my goal. Everyone will be fine.


Thank you everyone for reading my post.



Sort:  
 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @tarpan

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

 4 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64