Contest: Make Colorful Steem Logo.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum
Hi friends. I am @rasel72. How are you all. I hope you are well by the grace of God. I am also well.
Today I will talk to you about a competition where people can present their own art skills.
Steam Bangladesh Community has organized such a competition. Where contestants can express their art skills by simply changing the color without changing the size of the log of the steamite.
I myself am participating in this competition. I myself have tried to change the shape of Stimite's log without changing it as much as possible.
I have art the log in a mix of different colors
As follows- I made the log with my own hands.

Colorful Steem Logo.

IMG_20200906_123149.jpg

Such an initiative of the Steam Bangladesh community will bring out the creative thinking of the people.

Not today. And yes, you must remember that there is a talent hidden in every human being. The real happiness can be found only if you can bring it out in any way.
I thank the Steam Bangladesh community for organizing such a beautiful event.
Thank you everyone for reading my post.
#bangladesh
@rasel72

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44