Contest: Make Colorful Steem Logo.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum.
Hi friend,
I am @rasel72. I live in #bangladesh.
How is everyone? Hope all is well with the grace of the Creator. I am also fine. Today I will let you know about drawing steam logs. Steam Bangladesh has organized a competition to draw steam logs. I am participating in this competition.
Draw log in my own hand

Colorful Steem Logo

IMG_20200907_151146.jpg

I first drew the log with a pencil. Then I drew the log one by one using green, teal, yellow and red and black pens. It took me about 35 minutes to draw the log.
Thanks to the Steam Bangladesh community for organizing such a beautiful competition.

Thanks everyone for reading my post.

Stay at home - stay healthy.

#bangladesh
@rasel72

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45