The diary Game season --01||30 December 202321 || 30% to @hive-138339) rasel2496.

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Today Bengali 15 Poush month 1428 and English 30 th December 2021 every Thrusday.


Hello 🌻friends


Assalamualaikum,


How are all the friends of Steam Bangladesh? I hope you all are well. I'm fine too. However, as the incidence of winter is a little higher, it is getting a little colder. So after coming from the office, I am not leaving the house much. I spend most of my time at home. In the meantime, I am sharing my diary with you. I hope you like it.


🌺MORNING🌺


IMG_20211212_060913.jpg
https://w3w.co/cheered.technical.brisk

Photo taken foggy very early in the morning.


It was very cold, light rain at 5:30 in the morning. After performing ablution, I went to the mosque to perform Fajr prayers. After praying in the mosque, I hurried home. After a short rest at home, he went to the office. I went to the office and started working.I have tea in the office canteen at 10 in the morning. Let's have tea and start working again. I continued to work like this till about noon.


🌺🌻NOON🌺🌻


IMG_20211214_113252.jpg

When eating with fried fish.


The office is closed for lunch. Come home. Didn't come home and take a bath. After bathing, the boy is bathed. After bathing, he eats lunch with fried fish. There is no rest after eating rice. After that, as soon as he enters the office, the azan of Johar is called. I start working again after prayers. I work until about 3.45. Then the prayers are recited. After praying, I have some tea again. I work till afternoon after drinking tea .


🌻EVENING🌻


IMG_20211221_202519.jpg

https://w3w.co/these.afternoon.poster

In the evening when eating cake in the street shop.


When the office is closed in the afternoon, I come home. After coming home, Maghrib Azan is called. I go to the mosque to perform ablution and pray. After praying, he goes out and eats cake from the shop on the side of the road. Then he eats tea. Then he comes home.After coming home, I played some games on the phone.


NIGHT


IMG_20211219_185752.jpg
https://w3w.co/into.glimmers.slave

Time to bring soap to the store at night.


When the call to prayer is made, I go to the mosque to perform ablution and pray. After praying, I came home. When I came home, I heard that there was no soap for washing clothes. I went out again and went to the store. I went to the shop and brought laundry soap.
I come home and write diary all day. Then I eat dinner with fish. After eating, I watch YouTube for a while. Then I go to sleep.I go to sleep and make comments and I fall asleep with the reply of the comment.

Here is my diary for the whole day. Hope you like it. Until today, everyone will be well and healthy. Thanks.


Device Sumsang M02
photo by-@rasel2496


🌺🌻>E >N🁎 D🌺🌻



Sort:  


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @sohanurrahman

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 3 years ago 

ডিসকোর্ডে জয়েন হয়েছি ভাই

 3 years ago 

What a beautiful diary it is! Is it Hilsha fish?

 3 years ago 

হা ইলিশ মাছ ভাই।

Winter season and vapa pitha are awesome.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

সুন্দর একটি দিন পার করছেন। মাছ ভাজাটা খুবই সুন্দর ছিল।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51