# The best Diary Game // by @rasel2496 (30/09/2021)

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago


🎀Hello friends🎀


How are you all friends? I hope you are all healthy and well. I am also much better by the grace of God. Some words from my diary page:So lets starts


Morning


IMG_20211001_182855.jpg


I woke up at five in the morning and performed Fajr prayers. There is no rest at home after prayers. My mother makes breakfast, eats tea and bread and then works at home.After finishing the housework, I got ready and went to the office. I went to the office and started working. I have tea in the office canteen around 10 in the morning. Then I work till noon.


Noon


IMG_20211001_145401.jpg


I come home from the office at noon and take a bath. I take a bath and have lunch. Then I go to the office with rest. I go to the office and offer Zuhr prayers. Then I start working till the afternoon.Come home at 4:30 in the afternoon. Then pray Asr. Then I work at home. It is evening.


Evening and Night


Screenshot_2021-10-01-20-04-14-033_com.google.android.youtube.jpg


In the evening, when Maghrib Azan is called, I go to the mosque to offer prayers. I come home after the prayers. After that I came home and watched YouTube and sat down. It became a lot of night to watch YouTube. Esha gives Azan, then I go to the mosque to offer prayers. I come home after the prayers. I come home today and write a diary all day. After that I eat at night. After eating I go to sleep.This was my diary all day yesterday. I hope everyone will like it. Thank you all for reading this post.


The End



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60380.95
ETH 2623.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55