# The best Diary Game // by @rasel2496 (27/09/2021)

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello friends


How are you all friends? I hope you are all healthy and well. I am also much better by the grace of God. Some words from my diary page:So lets starts..



Morning


IMG_20210927_155457.jpg


I woke up at 5:30 in the morning and offered Fajr prayers. The village house so everyone gets up very early in the morning and goes to work. My aunt makes breakfast cake in the morning. I was going to take rest. When breakfast is made, she lets me eat breakfast.There is no rest after breakfast.


Noon


IMG_20210927_155245.jpg


After that I got ready to go to aunt's house from aunt's house. Fupu's house is about an hour's drive from aunt's house. I left for aunt's house around noon.About an hour later I reached my aunt's house. In our country house, the house is made of all wood. Picture of my aunt's house.Fupu went home and took a bath. Then we have lunch. I eat food and talk to everyone.
The afternoon comes while doing the story.


Afternoon


IMG_20210927_155337.jpg


In the afternoon, he gives the call to prayer and performs ablution and prays. After that I went for a walk on the road. I went to the small river while walking. I sat for a while. After that I got up and went to my aunt's house. It was evening.


Evening and Night


Gives Maghrib Azan in the evening. I perform ablution and pray. Then I stay inside the house. Since no one comes out of the house in the evening when the village house. I also sit at home and play a little ludu. Then I pray Azhar.Then I eat dinner. Then I write diary for the whole day. Then I go to sleep.This was my diary for the whole day today I hope everyone will like it Thank you all for reading the post.


The End

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54