# The best Diary Game // by @rasel2496(10/10/2021)

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello friends


How are you all friends? I hope you are all healthy and well. I am also much better by the grace of God. Some words from my diary page:So lets starts..


Morning


IMG_20211010_165403.jpg


I woke up at five in the morning. Then I went to the mosque to perform ablution and pray. I finished the Fajr prayers in five minutes and went home. Then I came home and got ready to go to the office. Mother makes breakfast, eats tea and bread. After that I go to the office by bike. I went to the office and started working. I have tea in the office canteen around ten in the morning. After that I started working again because the work pressure in the office is a little higher. I work until about noon.


Noon


IMG_20211011_112810.jpg


11:45 It's an office holiday and I come home. I come home and take a bath and freshen up. Then I went to work at Agrani Bank. It took me a while to get home after work. I come home and eat lunch. I ate and went to the office. I went to the office and called for Zuhr. I prayed in the office mosque. After that I started working. I started working again and worked till 5:30.


Evening


IMG_20211007_175416.jpg


5:30 The office is closed. I come home from the office. I came home and performed ablution and went to the Shaheed Minar. Going to Shaheed Minar, Maghrib prayers were offered at Overbridge Mosque at the station. After the prayers, I went out and stood on the over bridge in the air. Then I ate sweet tea at the Muktijoddha Hotel. After that I walked home.


Night


When the call to prayer is made, I perform ablution and go to the mosque to offer prayers. When the prayers ended at 8 o'clock, I went home. After coming home I eat dinner. Then I write diary all day. After that I come home and read books to my son for a while. Then I go to sleep. This was my diary for the whole day yesterday. I hope everyone will like it. Thank you.


End


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56