# The best Diary Game // by @rasel2496(08/10/2021)

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

🏵Hello friends


How are you all friends? I hope you are all healthy and well. I am also much better by the grace of God. Some words from my diary page:So lets starts..


☕Morning


IMG_20211009_121436.jpg

Pictures of bikes while going to the office in the morning.


The day is five o'clock in the morning on Friday. I woke up early, performed ablution and went to the mosque to perform Fajr prayers. I came home after praying. I got ready as soon as I got home. Ready to eat breakfast. After breakfast I went to the office. Friday is still the office, because the big officer in the office. D. G. The officer will come on Saturday. So I go to the office on Friday to do the cleaning. I stay in the office till noon and then come home.


Noon


IMG_20211006_124259.jpg

Lunch time.


I come home from the office at noon. Then I take a bath. Then I get ready for Friday prayers. This time I went to the mosque for prayers.Prayers at the mosque begin at about 1:30 p.m. Then at the end of the prayers perform the sunnat prayers. After that go to the graveyard to visit the grave. After that I came home. I come home and eat lunch. I fry chicken gosht and rice with pumpkin. After eating, I watch YouTube on my mobile. Then I want to rest.


Afternoon


IMG_20211007_165350.jpg

After tea at home in the afternoon.


I woke up at 4:15 in the afternoon. Then the call to prayer is made, I go to the mosque to pray. After the prayer I go home. My younger sister comes home and makes tea and eats it. Then come home and walk. As soon as he came home, it was evening and he called for Maghrib.


Evening


In the evening, when the Maghrib Azan is over, I perform ablution and go to the mosque to offer prayers. After the prayers, I came home. I came home and sat with my son to read a book.After reading for a while, Esha's Azan was called.


Night


Screenshot_2021-10-09-12-48-15-538_com.google.android.youtube.jpg

Screenshots of watching YouTube at night.


When the call to prayer is made, I perform ablution and go to the mosque to offer prayers. I came home after prayers. I come home and write a diary for the whole day. Then we eat dinner. After eating, I go to bed and watch a movie on YouTube. Then I went to sleep. This was my diary for the whole day yesterday. I hope everyone will like it. Special thanks to everyone for reading this post.


End

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13