# The best Diary Game // by @rasel2496(07/10/2021)

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello friends


How are you all friends? I hope you are all healthy and well. I am also much better by the grace of God. Some words from my diary page:So lets starts..


Morning


IMG_20211008_102257.jpg

Breakfast at the hotel in the terminal in the morning.


It broke early at four in the morning. The night is getting bigger so I wake up early. Then I got up and sat down a little fresh. Then the Fajr call is made. I go to the mosque to pray. Prayers end at 5:15. Then I go home. I come home and cover everyone for prayers. Everyone gets up after prayers. I get ready to go to the office. Then I go out to the office and go to the terminal for breakfast. Then I go to the office. I have tea in the canteen at ten in the morning. After that I work till noon.


Noon


IMG_20211008_105625.jpg

Scene of buying eggs in the market at noon.


I came home from the office around 12 o'clock. When I came home I saw that there were no eggs. Let's go to the market. I went to the market with eggs and then came home. I came home and took a bath. After taking a bath and freshening up, I perform ablution and go to the mosque to offer prayers. I came home after prayers. I come home and eat lunch. After eating a little rest, I went to the office again. I work overtime in the office. Then I work till about five in the afternoon. Then I go home. It is almost evening.


Evening


IMG_20211007_175402.jpg

Scene of buying clothes at Shaheed Minar Cloth Market in the evening.


Come home in the evening. Gives the call of Maghrib. I go to the mosque to perform ablution and pray. I come home after praying. Then I go to the clothes market with my son. I went to the market and bought some clothes. Then I went to a market and went to Fuchka shop and ate Fuska. Then I went home with my son and Esha became Azan.


Night


Screenshot_2021-10-08-16-31-02-372_com.myteam11.SuperGame.jpg

Screenshot of playing Ludu on the phone.


Come home from the market. Esha gives Azan. Then I go to perform ablution and pray in the mosque. I came home after prayers. I come home and eat dinner. After that I play a ludu.Then I write a diary for the whole day. Then I went to sleep. This was my diary of yesterday. I hope everyone will like it. Thank you all for watching the post.


End


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60