# The best Diary Game // by @rasel2496 (04/10/2021)

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago


🛡H🛡e🛡ll🛡o📀F🛡r🛡i🛡e🛡n🛡d🛡s


How are you all friends? I hope you are all healthy and well. I am also much better by the grace of God. Some words from my diary page:So lets starts..


🕖Morning🕖


IMG_20210609_141933.jpg


I wake up at five in the morning. Then I do fresh ablution. I go to the mosque to pray. I come home after prayers. When I got home, I got ready to go to the office, took out my motorcycle and went to the office. I went to the office and started working. Then I went out at around 9 o'clock and had tea in the office canteen. After tea I took pictures of the flowers in the office flower garden. After that I started working again. I worked once till noon.


Noon


IMG_20211004_171406.jpg


He gave me a packet of biryani at a function at the office. I came home with a packet of biryani. I come home and take a bath. There is no rest after bathing. Then I eat a little biryani. Then I go to the office. I give the call to prayer.


Evening


IMG_20211005_174749.jpg


5:30 Come home from the office. Then Maghrib Azan is given. After performing ablution, I go to the mosque to offer prayers. I come home after prayers. I come home and eat patties with colored tea. Then I play ludu. This time I read a book about my son. Esha gives Azan.


Night


IMG_20211005_184426.jpg


When the call to prayer is made, I perform ablution and go to the mosque to offer prayers. I came home after prayers. I come home and watch some TV.After watching TV, I eat dinner. Then I write a diary for the whole day. Then I went to sleep. This was the diary of the whole day yesterday. I hope everyone will like it. Thank you all.


End


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83