# The best Diary Game // by @rasel2496 (02/10/2021)

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)


Hello Friends


How are you all friends? I hope you are all healthy and well. I am also much better by the grace of God. Some words from my diary page:So lets starts..


Morning


IMG_20211002_135807.jpg

Picture of walking on Parbatipur and Phulbari road in the morning.


Woke up at 5:15 in the morning. After that I go to the mosque for ablution and prayers. After the prayers I go out for a walk on Parbatipur Phulbari Road.After walking for a while, I come home. I get ready to go to the office with some rest. Then I go to the office with my bike like every day. I go to the office and enter the office canteen and have some breakfast. Then I start working till noon.


Noon


IMG_20211003_115007.jpg

Eating rice with karla bhaji at noon.


At 11:30 the office is closed. It is 11:45 when I come home. I come home and take a bath. With a little rest, then we ate lunch with karla bhaji. After that I went to the office. When I go to the office and call for Zuhr, I offer prayers in the office mosque. After that I start working till 4.15 pm. Then I have tea. I start working again. The office gives me a break at 5.30 pm.


Evening


IMG_20211001_182846.jpg

Scene of having colored tea in the evening.


It was almost evening to come home from the office. He called for Maghrib prayers. Come home after prayers. Then there is no rest for the fatigue of the whole day. I drink colored tea at home. After that I play a little with the boy. After that Esha gives Azan.


Night


IMG_20210919_215203.jpg

Pictures in the night moon sky.


When the call to prayer is made, I perform ablution and go to the mosque to offer prayers. On the way home after the prayers, I took a picture of the beautiful sky. Then I came home and wrote a diary for the whole day. Then I ate dinner. I went to sleep. This was the diary of the previous day. I hope everyone will like it.


The End

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Vlo ketece apnar din ta

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83