|| Diary Game season|| by@rasel2496||13/10/2021||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello friends


How are you all friends? I hope you are all healthy and well. I am also much better by the grace of God. Some words from my diary page:So lets starts..


Morning


IMG_20210723_140218_BURST1.jpg

Picture taken while walking in the morning.


I woke up at five in the morning. I got up and went to the mosque to offer Fajr prayers. I got out of the mosque and went for a walk. Walk like poison minutes. I took pictures of flowers while walking past the graveyard. Later I came home. I came home and had breakfast. After breakfast I got ready to go to the office. I took my bike and went to the office. I go to the office and start working, have tea in the office canteen around ten in the morning and then start working again.


Noon


IMG_20211014_123510.jpg

Lunch curry at noon.


11:45 He came home from the office. Then he came home and took a bath. After taking a bath, he took some rest and ate lunch. I go to the office with my bike after eating the food cooked with kachur shak shrimp fish. As soon as I enter the office, the call for Zuhr is called. I perform ablution and pray.Then I started working with a little rest. I went out at 4.10 pm, Asr Azan is offered in the office mosque. After that I have tea.


Evening


IMG_20211011_183750.jpg

Shoe shopping at the evening market.


I will come home from the office at 5:30. I come home and do some work. I go to the mosque to perform ablution and pray. I came home after prayers. I came home and went to the Shaheed Minar for shoes. I went around a few shops to buy shoes. Then I bought shoes in a shop.After buying shoes, I have a light breakfast. Then I go home.


Night


When Azan is called, I go to perform ablution and pray. I come home after praying. I come home and write diary for the whole day.
This is followed by dinner. After dinner I watch YouTube.This time I went to sleep. This was yesterday's diary for the whole day. I hope everyone will like it. Special thanks to everyone for watching the post.


End


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62