|| Diary Game season|| by@rasel2496||11/10/2021||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello friends


How are you all friends? I hope you are all healthy and well. I am also much better by the grace of God. Some words from my diary page:So lets starts..


Morning


IMG_20211012_120511.jpg

Scene while having breakfast in the morning.


I woke up at five in the morning. There is no fresh ablution. Then I went to the mosque to offer Fajr prayers. There is 5:15 prayers in the mosque. Then I go out and walk on the road. I fall down and go home. I was ready to come home and go to the office. Then I ate two sweets brought yesterday. Later I went to the office by bike. Let's start working in the office. I came to the office canteen at ten in the morning and had tea. I started working again and it was noon.


Noon


IMG_20211012_115403.jpg

Scene during lunch.


Agarota is a forty-five minute office holiday. Come home. I come home and take a bath. I take a bath and eat lunch. After eating, he went to the office with a little rest.As soon as he entered the office, Azhar was called. I perform ablution and pray in the office mosque. I started working after praying. Azan of the meeting is held at 8:15 am. After performing ablution and praying in the mosque, I started working again. Then I went home at 5:30.


Evening


IMG_20211011_183850.jpg

In the evening while eating phukka at Shaheed Minar.


5.30 He came home and sat down a little fresh. After a while he called for Maghrib. It is evening. This time I went to perform ablution and pray in the mosque. After the prayers, he came home and went to the market. He went to the Shaheed Minar and walked in the air for some time. After a while I went to Fuchka's shop. I ate Fuchka and went home on foot. As he came, it was night and he called for Esha.


Night


I walked home from Shaheed Minar. It was night and I called for Esha. I prayed and came home. I come home and have some colored tea. After that I watch YouTube for a while. Then I write a diary for the whole day. Then I ate dinner and went to sleep. This was yesterday's diary of the whole day. I hope everyone will like it. Thanks everyone for watching the post.


End


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

ভাই আপনার দিনটি ভালো কেটেছে। সুন্দর ডাইরি

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89