Diary Game season|| by@rasel2496||21/10/2021||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello friends


How are you all friends? I hope you are all healthy and well. I am also much better by the grace of God. Some words from my diary page:So lets start...


Morning


IMG_20211022_191029.jpg

Breakfast time.


I woke up at five in the morning and freshened up. Then I went to perform ablution and prayed in the mosque. Prayers begin at 5:30 p.m. After that, after finishing the prayers, I come home at around quarter to six o'clock. There is no rest when I come home. Then my younger sister cooks and eats noodles. After that, I get ready to go to the office.This time I went to the office by bike. I went to the office and started working. After work I drank tea in the office canteen around 9 o'clock. After that I started working again. I worked till about half past eleven.


Noon


IMG_20210609_141920.jpg

Photo of flowers taken from the office at noon..


The office is at noon. Then to get out of the office, I took pictures of flowers from the flower garden of the office. Then I came home by bike. I come home and take a rest and take a bath. Take a bath and eat lunch. After eating, go to the office with a little rest. As soon as I enter the office, the call for Zuhr is made. I perform ablution and pray in the office mosque. Then I start work.I work till 4 in the afternoon, take it to the office at once, pray in the mosque and then start working again. I work till 5:30 in a row.


Evening


IMG_20211017_201335.jpg

Time to bring chips for little sister on the way to evening.


It was almost evening to come home from the office. I come home and do aju. After performing ablution, I went to the mosque to offer Maghrib prayers. I come home after praying. Then I sit for a while and do mischief with my son. After that I drink tea and color tea. After that I watch YouTube.


Night


IMG_20211022_141103.jpg

It's dinner time.


When the call to prayer is made, I perform ablution. Then I go to the mosque to offer prayers. It is about 8:30 to come home after prayers. I come home, sit for a while, comment on the site and replay. Then I write a diary for the whole day. Then I eat dinner with fish. Then I go to sleep.This was my diary about the whole day yesterday. I hope everyone will like it. Thanks everyone.


End


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39