Diary Game season|| by@rasel2496||01/10/2021||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello friends


How are you all friends? I hope you are all healthy and well. I am also much better by the grace of Allah. Some words from my diary.So lets starts....


Morning


IMG_20211030_132829.jpg


I woke up at five in the morning. Then I went to the mosque to pray. After praying I went home. I came home and went for a walk with some rest. I walk out and go to the terminal.I came to the terminal from Bypass Road. Then I had breakfast and tea at the hotel. After tea I came home again. I got ready to go home to the office. Then he went to the office with his bike. I went to the office and started working. I have tea in the office canteen around ten o'clock. I started working again till about noon.


Noon


IMG_20211028_203754.jpg


11:45 The presence is when I come home from the office. I came home and took a bath. After bathing, I eat lunch. Pangas with fish. Then he goes to the office with his bike. When I go to the office and call for Zuhr, I perform ablution and pray in the office mosque. After praying, he started working till about four o'clock. After working, I went out. I have some tea and offer Asr prayers in the mosque. After praying, I started working again till around 5:30 in the evening.


Evening


IMG_20211028_181011.jpg


I came home from the office at 5:30. I came home and it was evening. Maghrib Azan is. I go to the mosque to pray. After praying, I go to the Shaheed Minar. I went to Shaheed Minar and bought Fuchka. Then I brought it home. Then I come home and share Fuchka. Then I sat down to read a book with my son. Esha is Azan.


Night


If Esha is called, there is no aju. Later I go to the mosque to offer prayers. On the way to the prayers, I have tea in the shop. I have tea and talk to my friends for a while. After that I came home. I come home and write a diary for the whole day. After that they eat dinner. After eating their food I go to sleep. I go to sleep and watch YouTube for a while. After that I fell asleep. This was my diary of the whole day yesterday. I hope everyone will like it. Thank you all for reading this post.


End


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43