CONTEST: WRITE A SHORT STORY TAKEN FROM YOUR LIFE || SUCCESS EDITION by( 5% --bd-charity) @rasel2496

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

images.jpg

source


Hello friends


Assalamu Alykum


how are you all ? I hope you are well. I am well too. Human life is covered by certain events. An incident like this happened in my life. Successful event for which I am very grateful to Allah till today.

A life involves many people from beginning to end. Parents, brothers and sisters, then wife and children after marriage. Everyone needs money at the root of all this. And for this we need jobs. And today's events are about jobs.

This incident happened to me about 9 years ago today when I was studying in degree first year. There is no Elahi Kand at home. Everybody just says Baker Baker. My ears were ringing when I heard this. My father used to work in Bangladesh Railway at Parbatipur Locomotive Factory. My father was different from others. Boss loved Dad.


IMG_20210611_140046.jpg


In 2011 Bangladesh Railway resigned from the post of Khalasi. And that appointment will be from Parbatipur Keloka. And the recruitment committee was formed there. And the chairman of that committee was the chief officer of Keloka.

I also applied. Many people applied. At that time only Vaiba was taken for this fourth class job. On a certain date everyone was covered for Vaiba. I also went to take the test. Because at that time I was teaching privately so I had to read a little.

Then it was my turn to take one of the siblings. I also went to the siblings. There were four people on the sibling board. They asked me 7 questions. I got 5 of them.

After that I went home after my brother. Then it was my turn to select the name for the job. I am telling Allah after the prayers.

On this side a friend of the father told the father to go and make a request to the head of the factory. The father also went to the head of the factory boss and made a request.

From then on, I was thinking and working. Because everyone was setting with money but I didn't have money. I just relied on Allah. This is how time started to pass. At the post office. I heard the names of many people who took the test. They are happy to come. Now I did not go to the post office if not to be scared. I can't express in words what happened to my mind when I heard that. Haha, this is the biggest success in my life. I got bigger.Because I survived by calling everyone unemployed. Life took me to a new direction.This was one of the most successful events of my life. A beautiful peacock in my life. I hope everyone will like the story. Special thanks to everyone for reading the story.


images(1).jpg

source



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63