Better life season || by @rasel2496||04/11/2021||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

💗💗Hello friends 💗💗


How are you all friends? I hope you are all healthy and well. I am also much better by the grace of Allah. Some words from my diary.So lets starts....


🙋Morning🙋


IMG_20211027_181754.jpg

Photo taken during breakfast in the morning.


At 5:15 am I got up in the morning, performed ablution and freshened up. After that I went to the mosque to offer Fajr prayers. After praying, I went home. After coming home, my mother made breakfast and ate bread. After that, she went to the office with her bike. I entered the office and started working around nine o'clock. After that I left the office at around 10 and had tea in the canteen. Then I started working again till about noon.


Noon


IMG_20211105_165911.jpg

Birani packets while eating Birani.


When it is noon, he leaves the office for food at home. He comes home and takes a bath. Then he rests for a while and eats lunch. He eats biryani. After that he goes to the office again. Azhar of Johar is called to enter the office. If Azan is called, prayers are offered in the office mosque. After praying, I start working. I work continuously till 4 o'clock. Azan of the meeting is done by working. I perform ablution and offer Asr prayers in the mosque. Then I started working continuously again. I work till about 5:30 in the afternoon, because the work pressure is high, so I have to do the work at once.


Evening and Night

IMG_20211105_170614.jpg

Picture taken when the afternoon sun sets.


When the office is closed in the afternoon, I come home. I came home and went for a walk with my son. After walking for a while, I took a picture of the sun setting. After that, I went home. I go to the mosque to perform ablution and pray. I prayed and came home. I came home and sat down to read a book with my son. Then I watched YouTube for a while. Esha is Azan.

IMG_20211103_131212.jpg

Pictures including eating rice with mussuri pulses at night.

If it is Esha, I go to the mosque to perform ablution and pray. As soon as he came home, he wrote a diary for the whole day and sat at home. After that I eat dinner with small fish fry and pulses. After that I watch YouTube for a while. Then he went to sleep. This was my diary for a long time. I hope everyone will like it. Thanks everyone for watching the post.


🎌সমাপ্ত🎌



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67