My dream job music,by @raphchi

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Hello my fellow steemians,I greet you all,I hope everyone is doing great in this great community,
I am new I this great community,my name is Rapheal chimaobi amaechi,I was born in a Hustling family,where we hustle for our daily bread,I was born in the family of amaechi Francis,we are four children in my family,as the first child of my family,I got to take the responsibility as a hustler, right from my primary to secondary school.

IMG_20210801_112303_4.jpg
When I was 6 years,I saw my self as a musician because as small as I was any music that I ear once i will cram it and begin to sing it, music was my best,from there I started writing down my own music at the age 10,my parents saw me as a music boy because any where I go,I always sing in my way to farm,in the school,in the church, infact people love me when I sing and I see music as my talent from birth,I also go to church to sing and to crusade ground because I am a gospel musician,in the year 2018,2019 and 2020,I went to a gospel radio studio vision Africa where they introduced vision Africa music reality show,at there I performed my music and I took 2nd position in the year 2019.

HOW I GOT TO BE A BUILDER

IMG_20210514_142117_8.jpg
When I came out from secondary school in the year 2015,due to my family background and there no sponsor to help me in my music to push up my music at then, instead of to base in one I decided to learn building and sketching of building

IMG_20210521_102222_7.jpg

IMG_20210609_085643_6.jpg

This was when we were sketching a building

I never thought of becoming a builder but I learnt it perfectly and started working it,my music career is still existing and it can never fall because I know that one day it is going to shine,it is my talent and it is going to come to reality.
Thank you my fellow steemians for reading this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68055.12
ETH 3813.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72