The Diary Game:- 11.09.2022 || Normal Day | by @ranarahman

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

how are you all friends, Hope everyone is well. How was my day yesterday? I am here to share it with you today. So let's begin.


IMG20220901072652.jpg

IMG20220901072624.jpg

https://w3w.co/stops.motoring.dirt


Time to walk outside in the morning.


So guys actually I have been feeling very bad for a few days and it rained a lot last night. That's why it's late to wake up in the morning. Then I woke up at seven in the morning. After waking up, I went to the washroom to freshen up. I walk every morning so today I went out for a walk. It is very nice to walk outside in the morning, it keeps the body and mind very fresh. After walking for a long time, I came home.


IMG20220911195910.jpg

IMG20220911195839.jpg

https://w3w.co/visits.templates.stretch


Eating pita made by younger sister.


After coming home, I went to the washroom and freshened up again with my hands. Get fresh and rest for a while in bed. Then around 9:30am my younger sister made some pithas and brought them. These pithas are made by mixing palm and date molasses, and coconut, it is called Chui pitha. These pithas are very good to eat, they are made more in our villages in Bangladesh. Then I eat a lot of pithas, after eating pithas I go outside a little towards the playground.


IMG20220905140122.jpg

IMG20220905140119.jpg

https://w3w.co/evening.angry.subject


Eating chicken dal and rice for lunch.


After that I played in the field until about half past one. Then I came home again. When I came home, I took off my clothes and went to the washroom to take a bath. After taking a bath, I came out of the washroom and went to the mosque to pray. After praying, I go home and then have lunch. Today mom cooks chicken, dal and rice for lunch. After having lunch I rested in bed.


IMG20220824174048.jpg

https://w3w.co/escapes.bulge.shorter


Going to the station to meet a friend in the afternoon.


Then I woke up around five in the afternoon. After waking up, I went to the washroom and washed my hands and face to freshen up. After that, after performing ablution from the washroom, I performed Asr prayer. After praying, I left the house and went towards the big railway station in our area. I met a friend of mine at the station and we talked for a long time about some work. Then in the evening we both went to our respective homes.


IMG20220911210218.jpg

IMG20220911210209.jpg

https://w3w.co/monitors.darkens.unhelpful


Going to the night market to buy books.


Then around eight o'clock in the night, I and two younger nephews went to the big Shaheed Minar market in our area. We head to the market to buy a book from what was originally a bookstore. But I went to the market around 8:00pm. Basically, in our country, the official notice has been announced that no shop should be open after 8:00 pm. That's why I couldn't open a bookstore in the market. I was not able to open those bookstores because of our late departure. After that, my nephew and I wandered around the market for a while and saw that some shops were open in the market. After that, my nephew and I went home.

Guys this was a typical day I have. Hope you like it.


Thank You


All picture captured

Mobile phoneRealme C25s
Photographer@ranarahman

I invited friends
@elianisa09, @paholags, @muthmainnah


About Me

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub75 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free
Total words565
Delegation
#Burnsteem25


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Your quality content qualifies the TEAM 5 guidelines.
Post InformationStatus
Steemexclusive✅️
Plagiarism free✅️
Verified User✅️
Bot free✅️
Club Status75

Your post is upvoted using the @steemcurator08 account by @chant. Continue making quality content for more support.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for support me, @steemcurator08 and @chant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68