Steem Bangladesh Contest : Photography | 23-08-2022 | @ranarahman

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum,

How is everyone, Hope everybody is fine and I'm fine too. Today, like every day, I came back to the " @steem-bangladesh " community to share my "Photography" with you.


20220314_174228.jpg
https://w3w.co/emperor.bookshelf.nail


The name of this flower is Cadaba. It is a white colored cadaba flower. This is a forest flowering plant. There are more than 30 species of these flowers. It is a white species of flower. I took the picture from the garden next to my house.


20220317_173811.jpg
https://w3w.co/princes.stub.founding


Its name is Crepidioides. It is known as a medicinal plant. The tree has many other names. It grows up to about 180 cm tall. These trees are more common in Africa.


20220315_145243.jpg
https://w3w.co/admit.item.hothouse


This is a cactus flowering plant called crown-of-thorns. The flowers are of two types. One is green in color and the other is completely red. These flowers look very beautiful. They are especially common in the mountains or desert areas of Africa. I took this picture from the tub in my garden.


IMG20220813101621.jpg
https://w3w.co/provoking.finger.joggers


It is a grass flower called moss-rose. The grasses look beautiful and are red and white in different colors. They are usually planted in small flower pots or in various small places for beauty. I took the picture from the flower tub on the roof of my house.


20220327_165148.jpg
https://w3w.co/study.fixture.showering


Its name is a flowering plant called bougainvillea. It is like a vine and it grows very large. They are usually installed to beautify the front gate of people's houses. Planted it to beautify the gate of my uncle's house.


This was some of my photography. I shared it with you today. We hope you enjoy the photography.

Thank You


All Photography

DeviceRealme C25s
Camera48 MP
CatagoryPhotography
Photographer@ranarahman

I invited different country friends
@flacura50
@richard-p
@arnoldog25
@norat23


Steem-Bangladesh.png

Sort:  

Securing life 🧬🌱🛡 in its most organic state.🙏👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub75 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free
Delegation


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63