Steem Bangladesh Contest : - Photography | 16-04-2022 | @ranarahman

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum

how are you all. Hope everybody is well. I have appeared among you today in the @steam-bangladesh community with some of my photography. I hope you like my photography then let's start.


IMG20220204141857_01.jpg
https://w3w.co/remodel.claw.nuns


The name of this flower is Dahlia pinnata. This flower looks really amazing and is very beautiful. The flower is surrounded by white medium-sized petals with yellow buds in the middle. I did flower photography from a garden near Parbatipur town.


IMG20220225165354_01.jpg
https://w3w.co/resource.chittered.brilliantly


The sight of some people sitting in a boat in the middle of a very large bill and fishing with bars was really amazing. The sight of people fishing in boats in the middle of the bill seemed really amazing to me. I took this picture when I was taking the train from Sirajganj railway station.


IMG20220228135953_01.jpg
https://w3w.co/rave.deeply.weekend


The name of these birds is Australian pelican. I photographed these birds when I visited the largest zoo in Dhaka district of Bangladesh. The birds stand like statues with very little movement. The birds looked really beautiful.


IMG20220204141720_01.jpg
https://w3w.co/invite.ballpoint.indicates


It is a combination of red and orange. The rose flower looked really awesome. While walking in Parbatipur town in the morning, I photographed this flower from the garden next to our area.


IMG20220204175939_01.jpg
https://w3w.co/wolf.inspector.squirts


This picture is of a playground in Parbatipur town where some water had accumulated in one corner of the field due to heavy rains. Above that water was a picture of the reflection of a large water tank in the distance. I don't know how you like the picture, I hope you like it.


IMG20211225164758_01.jpg
https://w3w.co/reordering.burrito.bombarded


This photography is the second largest bridge in Bangladesh. This bridge is built over the river Jamuna. I took this picture while I was on the train over this Jamuna bridge. Some sand and water views in the distance. And construction work on another bridge across the river. I took pictures of some floating machines in the river.


Thanks for Reading and Watching.


All picture captured

DeviceRealme C25s
Camera48 MP
CatagoryPhotography
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@ranarahman

Invited 2 friend different country:
@maulidar
@kunwal

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Masha-Allah!
All picture is really awesome & nicely u have described.Basically 1,2 & 3rd capture is really amazing vaia.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @sohanurrahman

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54