Steem Bangladesh Contest : Life & Humanity - including the Diary Game| Wonderful Sunday | 17-07-2022 | @ranarahman

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Hello

How is everyone, Hope everybody is fine and I'm fine too. Today, like every day, I came back to the " @steem-bangladesh " community to share my diary with you.


Sunday
17-07-2022

Diary Game


IMG20220716053603.jpg

IMG20220716055803.jpg


https://w3w.co/rollers.crunches.humble

Walking along the road in the early morning.


Today, I wake up very early in the morning and perform the Fajr prayer. After sitting for a while I went out. It is very nice to walk outside in the morning. I walk outside on the road and look west to see the sun rise. It was very good to see the sun rise. After that, I walked along the road for a long time, then when the sun rose, I went home. Come home and wash your hands and freshen up. Then I have breakfast around nine o'clock. After breakfast, I went to the market to do some useful work.


IMG20220717183636.jpg

IMG20220717183643.jpg


https://w3w.co/supervising.tailwind.covet

Inspection of newly constructed buildings in upazila office area.


After that at twelve o'clock in the afternoon I went to the upazila parishad of our area for some useful work. There I finished some useful work in the election office. After that I wandered around the upazila office area for some time. I visited many new buildings built there. The upazila office area was very big and very beautiful. After wandering around for a long time, I finished the work there and then came home. It was almost two o'clock to come home. After coming home, I went to the washroom and took a bath. Have lunch after shower. Then rest for a while.


IMG_20220718_172929.jpg

IMG20220710193402.jpg


https://w3w.co/caravans.hounded.canal

In the afternoon it is time to play football in the field.


I woke up around five in the afternoon. After waking up, I went to the washroom and washed my hands and face to freshen up. Then go to the field of our area to play football. I play football a lot. After that, when the evening comes, everyone goes to their homes.


IMG20220713181757.jpg

IMG20220713181746.jpg


https://w3w.co/unwraps.taxi.emailed

It's time to sit in the shop and eat Fuchka together.


I came home, went to the washroom, washed my hands and face and got fresh. Then I perform Maghrib prayer by performing ablution. After the Maghrib prayer, I went to a big market next to our area with some younger brothers. Once there, we entered a large fuchka shop. Sitting in that shop, we all eat fuchka together. After eating fuchka, I sit and talk for a while. After leaving the shop, we all went home.


Thank You.


All picture captured

DeviceRealme C25s
Camera48 MP
CatagoryDiary Game
LocationParbatipur, Dinajpur, Bangladesh

I Invited different country friends
@arnoldog25
@oneldoors
@dexsyluz
@nancy0
@dasudi


Steem-Bangladesh.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

আপনি সুন্দর ভাবে ডায়েরি গেম আমাদের মাঝে উপস্থাপন করছেন। পড়ে অনেক ভালো লাগলো।

 2 years ago 

খুব ভালো হইছে । এমন আরো পোষ্ট চাই।

Hola amigo!! Gracias por la invitación!! Fue un estupendo día! Que bueno que le gusta mucho el fútbol un deporte muy completo! Saludos

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

thank you so much @scilwa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67576.09
ETH 3762.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72