Steem Bangladesh Contest : Life & Humanity - including the Diary Game | 30% benefit set to @hive-138339

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum,

How is everyone Hope everybody is fine and I'm fine too. Today, like every day, I came back to the " @steem-bangladesh " community to share my diary with you.


Wednesday
23-02-2022

Diary Game


IMG20220221062855_01.jpg

IMG20220221062834_01.jpg

Walking towards the railway station in the morning


Even today I woke up late in the morning so I could not offer Fajr prayers. There was a lot of cold air and fog outside so it was a little late to wake up. Later I got out of bed, brushed my teeth and went out to see a lot of fog. Then I came home, brushed my teeth, washed my face and went to a shop outside. I went to Dekan and had breakfast, then I went home and then I went to the field to play.


IMG20220223191441_01.jpg

Sitting at home in the afternoon while working on the laptop


Then at noon I came home. I come home, wash my hands and face, sit in bed for a while and work in Microsoft Word on my laptop. While working on the laptop, I take a bath after the call for Zuhr, then perform ablution and go to the mosque to perform the Zuhr prayers. After praying in the mosque, I come home, come home and have lunch. It was very cold at home so I went to the field in the afternoon to sunbathe. When I went there, I saw some younger brothers standing under the water tank talking. I also spend some time talking to them.


IMG20220204170026_01.jpg

IMG20220204165803_01.jpg

Going to play cricket on the field in the afternoon.


It takes a long time to tell a story. After giving the Azan of Asr, I went to the mosque to perform Asr prayers. I go to the mosque and perform ablution and perform Asr prayers. After the Asr prayers, I left the mosque and went to the field again. I went there and saw that everyone has started playing cricket again. So I also play cricket there, after playing for a long time, this time when it's Maghrib time, I come home.


Scr-08-11-10-47-62_dac7cc7571c39b392df64923967cf7da.jpg

When playing mobile games at night.


Then he called for Maghrib, then he came home, washed his hands and face, performed ablution and went to the mosque to offer prayers. After praying, I go to the market for a while and go out for a long time. I went to a fruit shop in the market and bought some fruits and then I went home again. As soon as he came home, he gave the call to prayer and went to the mosque to perform ablution and pray. After praying, I came home and then I played Pubji game on my mobile for a while. After playing games for a long time, I eat dinner, eat dinner and go to bed.


Thanks for reading and watching.


All picture captured

DeviceRealme C25s
Camera48 MP
CatagoryDiary Game
LocationParbatipur, Dinajpur, Bangladesh
Photographer@ranarahman

Invited 2 friend different country

@riska-amanda
@maulidar

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

such a tiring activity, but it's very fun to run.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated By - @saracampero
Curation Team - Life and Humanity

 2 years ago 

মিরাজ ভাই ল্যাপটপে সিভি বানাচ্ছিলেন নাকি? ক্রিকেট খেলায় কত রান করেছিলেন? নাইস ডায়েরি

 2 years ago 

মাত্র ১০ রান করছিলাম।😁

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @boss75

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন ,পানির ট্যাংকের নিচে খেলার মাঠ টি অনেক সুন্দর।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67882.04
ETH 3779.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52