|| BETTERLIFE - THE DIARY GAME / 08-02-2022 // 30% - for @hive-138339

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

My Diary Game


How is everyone Hope everybody is fine and I'm fine too. Today, like every day, I came back to the " @steem-bangladesh " community to share my diary with you.


08/02/2022
Tuesday


IMG20220207071234_01.jpg

Going to walk in the morning, I saw the fog around the fog.


I woke up around 6:00 today. After that I perform Fajr prayers. Then I went out for a while and walked. It feels good to walk in the morning. Then I came home and read a book for a while, then I fell asleep again. Woke up around 8:00 then woke up. After waking up, I brushed my teeth and went to the market to have breakfast. Come back home early after shopping. I had to come home early for some useful work.


IMG20220204140325_01.jpg

On the way to return to the mosque after the prayer of Johor prayer.


After that, while doing housework, than gave the Azan of Zohar. After taking a bath, I went to the mosque to perform Zuhr prayers. After praying from the mosque, I came home and sat for a while. Then mother called for lunch. Now go and sit at the table for lunch. Some foods for today's lunch were bought from outside. After lunch I got into a quarrel with my niece for a while. Then I went to bed to rest for a while.


IMG20220209182055_01.jpg

Going to buy water tape in a shop towards evening.


Then I woke up at 4:30. I woke up and washed hands and my mouth, I washed the prayer of Ash. After praying, my elder brother and I went to the market to buy some water tape. Then go to the market and buy 2-3 water tapes and then came home. After coming home, if I gave the Azan of Maghrib, I went to the mosque for prayers.


IMG20220208182531_01.jpg

Puri sitting in a hotel beside the area.


After the prayers of Maghrib, I went out of the mosque and went to a little market. Go to a small hotel in the market and eat light food. When eating is finished, come to the house. When he came to the house and washed a book for a short time, and after Asher, he went to Ashkah and went to the Arab mosque to offer Esher prayers. After performing asha prayers, I came home. Then came home and washed my hands and my face after eating dinner and went to bed.


Thanks for Reading and watching.


All pictures captured

DeviceRealme C25s
Camera48 MP
CatagoryDiary Game
LocationParbatipur, Bangladesh
Photographer@ranarahman

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

আপনার ডায়েরিটি খুব সুন্দর হয়েছে। কুয়াশা দেখেই শরীর কেপে উঠল। এত শীতে হাঁটার অভিজ্ঞতা কেমন ছিল?

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @boss75

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63