the dairy game 22/09/2020 lockdown,alone and busy at home

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum,

Now our school is closed. So, I wake up every morning at 8 tto'clock. I wake up and brush my teeth. Then do the porter. Then I wash my hands and face.

Then sit at the reading table. After I studied for about 1 hour, my mother called me for breakfast. My mother makes breakfast. when I study. Then my parents and my younger sister sit at the dining table together and have breakfast.

After breakfast, my father left for his shop. My father's shop is in Syedpur Plaza. My father is now a goldsmith. He trades in gold. Then I clean the bed in my room. I sweep the houses.

Then sit down to read again. I help my mother in her work by completing her studies as usual.

Her younger sister and I play for a while. Then I sat in two for a while and watched TV.

When will this coronavirus epidemic go away? Because of the coronavirus, you can't go anywhere. Feeling restless while sitting at home.

Then I took a bath at noon. Then I pray and eat lunch. Then I watched TV for a while and fell asleep.

Solanum sisymbriifolium flowers
images.jpeg

Asian pigeonwings flowers

I woke up in the afternoon and prayed Asr. Then I went to the roof. I sat on the roof for a while with water in the vegetable, fruit and flower trees of the roof garden. Then the afternoon passed while enjoying the afternoon sky and sweet air.

Then in the evening I offer Maghrib prayers and have tea and breakfast. Then sit down at the reading table to read. I study as usual. I help my younger sister with her studies.

Then from the dad shop I actually eat dinner with my parents and my little sister all together. Today my mother has fried eggs, cooked pulses and vegetables.

Then my parents and my younger sister will watch TV for a while. Then we'll talk for a while. Then my younger sister and I will drink 1 glass of milk. I don't like to drink milk.

Then he finished pulling the mosquito net. My younger sister and I will sleep together.

From #Bangladesh

My whole day goes by like this.

images (1).jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 4 years ago (edited)

Nice Diary.
You just have to be more discriminating with the help you render toward other people You need to use captions and Google Plus code in the image. For these you have to follow the rules of Steem blog.
Thank you 😊
#onepercent
#diarydoctor
#affable
#bangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43