the dairy game 17/09/2020 simple day and alone eating and Eamaging day

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

ASSHALAMU ALAYKUM

Today is Thu , September 17-09-2020

Morning
images (12).jpeg

I have a sore throat and fever for one days. For this reason, I can't sleep at night. Today I slept at around 1:30 o'clock at night And I woke up at 9.26 In fact, he did not want to sleep at night due to sore throat.

Before I woke up in the morning, I did the diary game post of September 16 I was writing the post last night. But could not upload. Anyway I did my post at 11 pm

I ate banana, biscuits and fried eggs

images (11).jpeg

Then I had breakfast. This morning I ate banana, biscuits and fried eggs. After eating breakfast, I started reading the diary games of September 14. I commented on the posts of diary game from 9.30 am to 12 noon.

Noon

At noon my mother let me eat sugarcane. My little aunt was coming to our house at noon. father was calling. She asked his to buy eggs from the shop. Because there were no eggs And I've been sick for two days so I can't go to to shop Then she left. I then turned on the desktop . And I did some work. Today my father said that the weather is cold today. Then I performed the Zuhr prayers. Then my mother gave me lunch. I ate lunch with hilsa fish.
Eggs
images (10).jpeg

Afternoon

Then I went to the balcony in the afternoon. There was a tree in the tub on our balcony. The leaves of the tree look a lot like coins. The tree is blooming again. Some black ants were walking on those flowers. I saw all this. I took some pictures of him.

Black ants
images (9).jpeg

Then I came home. I lay in bed for a while. Then I got up and performed Asr prayers. After the Asr prayers, my mother gave me malta, apple and papaya to eat. I ate them.

The sky covered with black clouds

images (7).jpeg

Then I saw the sky covered with black clouds. It was getting dark all around. So, I went to the balcony to take some pictures.

Evening
images (8).jpeg

In the evening I performed Maghrib prayers. After praying, I recited Doa. Then I went to the drawing room. My father was sitting there watching TV. He sat without a fan After sitting for a while, I got up and left Because, I was feeling very hot.

Then I came to my mother and sat down. Didn't show diary post writing, She works a lot at home all day. So, after the evening time then wrote the post. Shortly afterwards, Milhan's mother called my aunt. Mother said to make a video call. Then I saw Milhan in the mother video call.

Then I went to the balcony. It was raining outside. I stood on the balcony for a while. My Aparajita flower tree is getting new branches. Aparajita flowering plant is a creeper.

Branch of Aparajita flower
images (6).jpeg

Then I went home. I saw my mother making bread in the kitchen. Because my father eats bread at night. I also eat occasionally.

Night
images (5).jpeg

My parents are watching TV in the drawing room now. And I'm sitting in my room. If I watch their TV, I will go to the drawing room. Because, I have a laptop in the drawing room. My dekstop stays on all day. I watch movie on youtube on night

Then I will do my work again.
@rana1988
Thank you
Steemit Bangladesh

Sort:  

plz dear steemit membar and amdin vote and cmnt plz😥

 4 years ago 

your photography is very nice.
#onepercent
#bangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44