Betterlife || The Diary Game || 30,09, 2021 ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum

How are you all friends. I hope you are all well by the grace of God. I too am well by the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I have come up with a daily diary game organized by Steam Bangladesh to share with you. I brought the diary all day on September 30th.


IMG_20211001_141840.JPG



Morning

I wake up in the morning. I went out with the brush in my hand and went home after brushing. After that I asked my mother to give me breakfast. After that my mother brought bread and banana for me. Banana bread does not make breakfast. I go to the land market to have breakfast. I go to the land market and have breakfast. Then I go home. When I came, I saw that 15 minutes had passed in private time. After that, my mind became very bad. I went to the room to read my Bangla book. After reading the book for a while, my mother called me. Says to bring eggs. So I brought 10 eggs from the village shop. After that, the cows mixed Sunny and grass and asked me to give it to the cows. I didn't like the house alone with Sunny. So I went to the shore of Tong and chatted there.



IMG_20211001_141055.JPG



Noon

Didn't go to college today. Because I didn't go to college in the morning because I didn't go privately. Then my uncle called me to go to his house. I went to his house by bicycle. I heard that he had some work to do. After doing the work, he tells me to eat rice. I go home without eating rice. I come home and go straight to the bathroom and take a bath. After that I ate lunch and rested and went to sleep.



IMG_20211001_141909.JPG



Afternoon and evening

After waking up in the afternoon, the mobile rang and then I woke up with the mobile in my hand and saw that the phone was coming from the office. After that I have breakfast and go out and come home in the evening. After that my mother sends me for shopping at the land market. Ask him to bring some necessary expenses. I went to the market and took them home for breakfast.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55