Betterlife || The Diary Game || 29/12/2021 || 30% for@ hive-138339

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum

How are you all friends I hope you are all very well by the grace of God. I am also much better by the grace of God. Steam Bangladesh's daily diary game contest. Even today I came with my diary, friends.

IMG_20211230_180834.JPG

Take pictures while eating noodles

In the morning

I wake up in the morning and go to exercise like every day. After exercising, I go to my room and take my bra home with me. My mother tells me to take the swans to the river bank. Then we feed the ducks grass on the river bank. I feed them and after a while I bring them home because there is no one by the river in the morning so I bring the ducks for fear of being taken away. Then I come home fresh and tell my mother to have breakfast I came home after reading.

IMG_20211230_221522.JPG

I took pictures of the mill while making paddy

At noon

I come home from outside in the afternoon to take a bath and then eat and drink. Then I took some rest and went to my room with my mobile phone in my hand. After a while my uncle called me and said that Nani will come to our house then I told my mother. My mother used to send me to bake rice. Then I went to bake rice together to make it. After giving, I bring it home. Then he tells me that your grandmother will come, so he asks me to bring sugar from the land market in the afternoon. Because Nani is coming, she will make oil cake, steamed cake, then I will go out and sit on the bank of Tong.

In the afternoon

In the afternoon when I come out of the leaves, I come home and see if my grandmother is coming, then I put the cows in sacks, then I go to the land market. Is there any molasses in the shop? Then the shopkeeper told me not in his shop. I went to another shop and asked. The shopkeeper told me that it can be found in his shop. After sitting down, reading a book, eating and drinking together with my grandmother, I go to bed and lie down with my mobile.

Thanks everyone

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

After long time I have seen mill,Nostalgia. Thanks for sharing your day

 3 years ago 

thank you


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @sohanurrahman

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 3 years ago 

You had a lot of work today. I think you are felling tired. Nice diary.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50