Betterlife || The Diary Game || 27,09, 2021 ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

"Hello friends "

"Assalamu Alaikum"


How are you all. I hope you are all well. I too am well by the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I have also attended the daily diary game contest of Steam Bangladesh. The story of the whole day on September 27th.

IMG_20210928_154451.JPG

"Morning"

I woke up in the morning. I woke up on my mobile phone and went out with a brush in my hand. Going out and brushing, I chatted on the bank of the tongs and suddenly it seemed that I have to go for private reading. After that I came home fresh and ready for private. Then my mother brought breakfast for me. I left the house without breakfast and went to private. When I went there, I saw that the private teacher had not come. After a long delay, the teacher called and said that he could not come to the private. So what else can I do? I went home. I go out without breakfast and go to the shop and see a lot of boys talking there. So I have a sweet breakfast of bread in the shop. Then I come home.

IMG_20210928_172139.JPG

"Noon"

Bicycles come home from college. Come and change clothes. Mom tells me that there is no cow grass. So I go to fetch hay for the cows without eating rice and then go home with the hay. After that I give them hay. After that I take a bath. I was left to write some assignments in college after eating and drinking. After that I used to go to bed at noon.

IMG_20210928_154300.JPG

"Afternoon"

I woke up in the afternoon and rang the ringtone of my mobile phone. So I took my mobile phone in my hand and saw that a friend of mine was on the phone. After that I have fresh breakfast. After that I called him and he said that there is a game in Jamir Hat. I hung up the phone and went to see the game in Jamir Hat school ground. There were a lot of people to watch the game. The football game on September 27th was a happy start. The game was played by 16 teams. The game was played between Rangpur and Syedpur. There are defeats in every game. So Rangpur defeated Syedpur with 2 goals. After watching his game, I went home.

"Thank you all"

Sort:  

Se ve bueno ese partido de futbol amigo

 3 years ago (edited)

চমৎকার একটি ডায়রি লিখেছেন

 3 years ago 

Football khelar pic ta valo legese via

 3 years ago 

Kub sundor apnar diary.

 3 years ago 

thanks

 3 years ago 

অসাধারণভাবে সাজিয়ে পোস্ট করেছেন। ভালো লিখেছেন।

You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54