Betterlife || The Diary Game || 25,10, 2021 ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum

How are you all friends I hope you are all well. I am also much better by the grace of God. Even today I bring my diary game. Friends, I have attended the daily contest in Steam Bangladesh.

IMG_20211026_191408.JPG

Morning

I woke up in the morning and my mobile phone rang. After that I run like every day. Then I go home after exercising. After that I go out with the brush in my hand and go to the river bank. After that I go home after brushing. After breakfast I went private. After that I go home and help my mother with some cooking.

IMG_20211026_191454.JPG

At noon

After sitting at home for some time, my mother told me to go to the river bank. Because our smiles went there, she told me to come and see a little. Then I went home after seeing the smiles there. No. Then I didn't eat lunch. Because I had to do a lot of work all day today. So I didn't eat lunch in a hurry. I ate lunch and sat on the bed and pressed my mobile phone.

IMG_20211026_191531.JPG

Evening

I spend the afternoon at home today. Because there is no way to go out today. Because a relative has come home today. So I am very busy entertaining him. After making many requests for him to have breakfast, he has breakfast. I put him down and bring some good breakfast outside the shop. Then I make him breakfast. Because he came to our house after many days. Then I talk to him for some time. It was night when I stayed like this. And I ate dinner and fell asleep.

Thanks everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40