Betterlife || The Diary Game || 22,09, 2021 ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago


Assalamu Alaikum



How are you all friends. I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also much better by the grace of God. I am still going to participate in the daily contest organized by Steam Bangladesh. I have been bringing stories all day on 22nd September.



IMG_20210923_062507.JPG

"Morning"



I wake up in the morning. I went out to the river with a brush in hand. I walk a little like every day. After that I come home fresh. I told my mother to have breakfast in the morning. After a while my mother brought breakfast for me. After breakfast I went straight to private reading with books. I went to the shore and chatted there. After that I came home and asked my mother to give grass to the cow.



IMG_20210916_152906.JPG

"Noon"



After college holidays, I go for a walk with my friends. After that I came home from college, changed my clothes, got fresh, had lunch and rested. After that, my mother called me. As there is no cow grass, they ask me to bring cow grass. I go out with the kaicha to cut the grass. After bringing the grass, I take a bath, then I take my mobile phone in my hand and talk to my friends on Facebook for a long time.



IMG_20210923_175531.JPG

"Afternoon"



I woke up in the afternoon at 5.15 am and went out fresh. I mean, after sitting in that shop for a while, my mother called me. Our village market means land market two days a week, one Sunday and one Wednesday. Apart from that, almost everything is available in the market every day. My mother was asking me to do some shopping at the land market. I came to the market and went home. After that I sat down to read a book. After reading the book. I ask my mother to give me rice for the night. I ate dinner and fell asleep. This was my Wednesday story.



"Thanks"



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50