Betterlife || The Diary Game || 21,10, 2021 ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

"Assalamu Alaikum"

How are you all friends I hope you are all well. I am also very well by the grace of Allah Tayala. Even today I am with my 21st October diary game. I have attended the daily contest in Steam Bangladesh, friends.

IMG_20211022_190025.JPG

"Morning"

When I woke up in the morning, I woke up to find my uncle on the phone. I received a call from my uncle telling him that he had asked me to take the neem leaves to his house. After that I got out of bed and went out with the brush in my hand. After I brushed her, I asked her to give breakfast to my mother. After that mother brought breakfast for Chama. After having banana bread breakfast I went private. I came home after finishing his private reading. Her mother is not able to work alone, she is having a little trouble, I help her a little.

IMG_20211022_185838.JPG

"Noon"

I came home at noon. To take a bath, my uncle called me in the morning and told me to take the neem leaves. I took the neem leaves for my uncle. I went to his house and brought the neem leaves. Then I came to my house. After taking a bath, I told my mother. I asked him to give me rice for lunch. After that my mother brought rice for me. After I ate rice, I took my mobile phone in my hand and went out to hang out

IMG_20211022_185856.JPG

"Afternoon"

In the afternoon when I come home from outside, I have a light breakfast. After breakfast, I go to different houses. I went to see a wedding house. Then I came home.

"Thanks everyone"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39