Betterlife || The Diary Game || 17,10, 2021 ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum

How are you all friends. I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I still have the daily diary game contest of Steam Bangladesh. Even today I have brought my diary game.

IMG_20211018_181528.JPG

Morning

I wake up in the morning and go to exercise every day. I go home with light exercise. I go out with a brush in my hand. After brushing I went home. After washing my face and eyes, I went to the land market for breakfast. Because I didn't like to eat tea biscuits every day. So I go to the land market and eat egg poach and parata. But when I go to the land market I take private books because after having breakfast I go to the land market privately.

IMG_20211018_181548.JPG

Noon

After I come home at noon and take a bath, I go to the room with my mobile phone in my hand and I fall asleep. After that I ask my mother to give me lunch. A little late my mother called me for lunch. I leave the room and go for food. After that I ate and went to my room again to watch the drama. My mother called me and told me to give some water to the cows. After that I give water to the cows and I go out for a while and hang out there on the bank of Tong.

IMG_20211018_182024.JPG

Afternoon and evening

In the afternoon I woke up and saw that it was almost evening. I got up, freshened up, ate a biscuit and drank water. After her mother told her to tie her cows in their house, I tied them and washed my hands. I told her to go to the land market because my village market is a market two days a week. On Sundays and Wednesdays I have to do some shopping for my mother with the money. Saying that, I went to the market, had breakfast and came home.

Thanks everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57