Betterlife || The Diary Game || 13.09.2021 ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum


I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. I'm fine too. Today I have brought a diary game in the daily contest organized by Steam Bangladesh. Today I came up with my story all day.
IMG_20210914_142410.JPG

"Morning"


Today I woke up at the call of my mother. After that I went out with the brush and took a short walk in the river and stayed at home. I come home and have fresh breakfast. I go private, the private teacher is late to come. After that I watch TV in the room and then my mother asks me to bring salt to the village shop. I go home to bring salt without delay. By bringing salt to mother. There are cows and goats outside. They are asked to give grass. I hang out outside with the grass. After that I come home and take a bath. I am ready to go to college. I eat a little rice. You have to wait a long time for the road van to go to college. After that a van was finally found. At the same time I stayed towards the college. Shortly after going to college, Sir came and started the class.

IMG_20210914_142327.JPG

"Noon"


After college, everyone in the house does not have lunch together. After that I watched the drama on the bed with my mobile phone in my hand. The name of the play is Emotional Man. I fell asleep watching the play.

IMG_20210914_142231.JPG

"Afternoon"


I woke up fresh and had breakfast. After that I sat down to read a book. After reading the book, I went to see the game in the field of Jamir Hat. After that I met a friend while watching the game. I talked a lot with him. After that I met another friend. I talked a lot with them.

IMG_20210914_142517.JPG

"At night"


It's night time to talk to friends. After that I have breakfast with my friend. After that we all go to our own house. Come and sit down to read a book. After reading the book, I listen to the song with my mobile phone in hand. Everyone in the house finishes eating dinner together. With a little rest, I go to sleep at night.

Thank you

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Have a nice day bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32