Betterlife || The Diary Game || 11,10, 2021 ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello friends

Assalamu Alaikum. I hope you are all well. I am also very well by the grace of Allah Tayala. I have come today with my diary. Steam is a daily contest in Bangladesh. My October 11 is my whole day story.



IMG_20211012_180856.JPG



In the morning

I wake up in the morning. I wake up a little like every day. After that I go to exercise a little. After that I come home after exercising. I go to his room and I go out with my brush in hand. After a while I brushed my hands and went home. After that I went to my room to freshen up and asked my mother to give me breakfast. After reading privately, I bought beef from Jamir Hat Bazar. After that, I fed the cows with a little Sunny Chopper. After that, I chatted outside.



IMG_20211012_172809.JPG



At noon

At noon I left for Rangpur. Because my uncle is admitted there. One of his problems is his hydrocele. That is why he has difficulty in walking and moving. So he has to undergo an operation. So I took lunch for them. I went there and ate their rice. I had to bring a report to my uncle so I went to the counter and asked him to report my uncle's name. After that he found me and gave me a report. After that I went to the doctor with the report. After seeing the report and Mama, the doctor saw the report and told us who will do the operation today. After that Mama also agreed to the operation. After that we moved to the cabin. When Mama came and fell asleep, I also fell asleep with him.



IMG_20211012_172744.JPG



Afternoon and evening

I woke up in the afternoon and saw that I was 4.30 minutes later. Mama will be operated on at 5.00 am. After that I called Mama. After that I became fresh. I sat down to get Mama ready. Suddenly a nose came to call us and then Mama took her away. That means my Mami and I are waiting outside in the operating theater. It takes about 1.30 minutes to operate. After that I brought Mama to the cabin. After that the doctor came and asked me to bring medicine. I brought the medicine from the pharmacy again. After that I explained the medicine to Mamani well. After that I went home.

Thanks everyone

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

ফুলের ছবিটি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। এটা কি ফুল???👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89