Betterlife || The Diary Game || 09/102021 ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum

How are you all friends I hope you are all well. I am also very good by the grace of God. I have brought my diary even today in the daily contest of Steam Bangladesh.

IMG_20211010_100200.JPG

In the morning

I wake up in the morning and go to exercise as usual. After exercising, I came home and went out with a brush in my hand. After that I came home after brushing. After that I asked my mother to give me breakfast. After a while my mother brought breakfast for me. I had breakfast and got ready to go private. After that I finished private reading and went home. My mother told me to bring small fish from the market. Then I brought small fish from the market. Then I feed our cows. After that I chatted outside. After I came home I went to take a bath. After taking a bath, I ate a little and I got ready to go to college. I went to college.

IMG_20211010_100435.JPG

At noon

Coming home from college I changed clothes
After eating a little. After going out, I came home with a little chat. Suddenly my mama calls me. He told me to go to Rangpur and immediately I took my aunt to Rangpur. After that I came to Rangpur at 3 o'clock. After that I met Mama.

IMG_20211010_100633.JPG

In the afternoon

In the afternoon I took Mama K to the doctor. I went to the chamber and heard that the doctor had not come. He will come at 8 o'clock at night. So we took a cabin and then we went to the doctor again at 8 o'clock at night. The doctor told me that Mama's right site is hysterosil. So nothing happened at night. We came to the doctor and ate and slept

Thanks everyone

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

ভাই আপনি ভালো একটা দিন কাটিয়েছেন। সুন্দর ডাইরি

 3 years ago 

Thank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89