Betterlife || The Diary Game || 08,10, 2021 ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum

How are you all friend I hope you are all well. I am also very well by the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I am also very well
Even today I have appeared in the daily diary game contest of Bangladesh with my diary. 06 October

IMG_20211009_165044.JPG

In the morning

I wake up in the morning to exercise to keep my body fit like every day in the morning. After that I come home and I go out with a brush in my hand and go for a walk on the bank of the river. I go to the wash room and tell my mother to have breakfast and then I have breakfast. We go private because we have a private exam on Friday. I finished giving weekly exams after that. I go home. Then I have a goat. I tear the leaves of a jackfruit tree. Then I help my mother in her cooking. After that I go out and come home with a little chat.

IMG_20211009_165122.JPG

At noon

I come from outside to take a bath for Friday prayers. After that I get ready and go to pray. After praying and coming home, I told my mother to give me lunch and then I ate lunch. After eating, I go to bed and listen to a song. After that I fell asleep listening to music.

IMG_20211009_165207.JPG

In the afternoon

I wake up in the afternoon and have breakfast fresh. After that I go out a little. After that I went to the river bank. It feels very beautiful to walk in the afternoon. Because the sky is very green and white clouds. After that I came home.

Thanks everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89