Betterlife || The Diary Game || 07,10, 2021 ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum

How are you all. I hope You are all well. I am also very good in your prayers. The daily contest of Steam Bangla I am still present with my diary.

IMG_20211008_105314.JPG

Morning

I wake up in the morning and go for a run. If I don't run one day, then I know why my whole body feels heavy. So when I run, my body is very fit. I like it a lot. So I wake up every morning and run. I run and freshen up. I go out with the brush in my hand. After a while I come out and after that I come home. Have breakfast. Go and study in private. After that he came home from private. Helping my mother cook. Then I feed the cow water in the morning. Then I go out with the grass.

IMG_20211008_105432.JPG

Noon

At noon I came home from college, changed my clothes and went out. After spending some time outside, I went home again. My mother called my uncle's house. After that my mother asked me to bring some necessary things and I went to fetch them.

IMG_20211008_105152.JPG

Afternoon

In the afternoon I came home from my uncle's house. After that I came home and went out with all the useful things I had to bring. After that evening came. After that my mother told me to do some shopping. I went to market like she said.

Thanks

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89