Betterlife || The Diary Game || 06/10/ 2021 ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum

How are you all friends. I hope you are well by the grace of God. I am also very good. Steam Bangladesh I have brought my diary even today.

IMG_20211007_095005.JPG

In the morning

After waking up in the morning on the alarm of my mobile, I got out of bed. If the sky is clear, I go to exercise every day. So the sky is clear. I exercise to keep my body fit. Then I go out with a brush in hand. I go home a little late. When I came fresh, I asked my mother to give me breakfast. After that my mother brings breakfast for me. I have breakfast and go private. After finishing private, I come home and after that I help my mother in her mother's work. After that I went to the bank of Tong a little later. I talk to people for a long time. After that I come home and take a bath. I am ready to go to college.

IMG_20211007_094731.JPG

At noon

Coming home from college I changed clothes. Putting on a little fan's wind. After I go out, I feed the cows. After that I feel hot and I take another bath for her. After that I asked my mother to give me lunch. After that my mother brought lunch for me. And after a while I sit down to read a book. After reading a little book I fall asleep

IMG_20211007_095048.JPG

Evening in the afternoon

I wake up in the afternoon on my friend's phone and then I receive his phone. I hear our friends have meetings so I go to them early. Go and hear that there is no meeting. He called me a liar. After that I went home after talking with them. Before that my friends all ate coffee together.

Thanks everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58