Betterlife || The Diary Game || 05,10, 2021 ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum

How are you all friends I hope you are all well. I am also very well by the grace of Allah Tayala. Even today I am with diary games. I have attended the daily contest in Steam Bangladesh even today.

IMG_20211006_175126.JPG

In the morning

I wake up in the morning on my sir's phone and then I get out of bed and talk on my phone. Then Sir tells me that the private is closed. So I called everyone again and told them to talk about private closure. Then I got out of bed a little late. Then after a while I got out of bed. I went to the river bank with the brush in my hand. But I could not go to the river bank. Because there were many places in front of the river bank so I could not go. So when I came home I was fresh. I tell my mother to have breakfast. After that my mother brought breakfast for me. After breakfast I sat down to read a book as I was not private.

IMG_20211006_175149.JPG

At noon

After I came home in the afternoon, I went to take a bath. Suddenly someone came to call me. But I can do room warnic. So he told me that there was no line in his room. Then I went to his house and fixed the line. After that I came home and took a bath and had lunch. I fell asleep

IMG_20211006_175227.JPG

Afternoon and evening

In the afternoon I wake up at about 6.00 in the evening. Then I wake up and have a fresh smile. I sit down to read a book. After reading the book, I ask my mother to give me rice for dinner.

Thanks everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84