Betterlife || The Diary Game || 04,10, 2021 ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello friends

Assalamu Alaikum

I hope you are all well friends. I and Allah Tayala are very good by the infinite mercy. I have come today with the daily diary game of Steam Bangladesh.

IMG_20211005_180306.JPG

In the morning

I woke up in the morning and saw that it was raining a lot so I didn't go to exercise. So the mind becomes very bad. So I got up a little late and saw that it was raining lightly. After that I went outside with a brush in my hand and saw that everyone was coming to see the river. Because there was a lot of rain in the river so everyone was coming to see the river. I then go home from there. I go and tell my mother to have breakfast. After that I have tea and bread for breakfast. After that I went out and my mother told me to go and feed the cows. That's why I give food. My friends won't go to college if it rains. So I will not go to college. So I go out

IMG_20211005_180100.JPG

At noon

My mother came home at noon and asked me to take a bath. After that I did not take a bath.ludu play When I went outside, I saw cows soaking wet in rain water and cutting lightly in the cold. So I tied the cow in the barn. So I called the doctor. With that I asked to come to our house. After that the doctor came to my house and the doctor came and treated the cow and prescribed some medicine. After that I took the medicine from the market in the afternoon. Because the medicine shop was closed in the afternoon so I went in the afternoon.

IMG_20211005_180006.JPG

In the afternoon

I woke up in the afternoon and called my mother. Because they ask me to bring the medicine for the cow. After that I go to bring the medicine for the cow. So I sat there for a long time. After that the shopkeeper finally came and I left with the medicine. After that I give medicine to the cow. After that I get fresh and sit down to read the book. After that I finish reading the book. I told my mother to give me rice for the night. After that I ate rice and went to sleep. This was my diary for the whole day on 4th October.

Thanks everyone

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have spent a beautiful day. Keep posting regularly.

 3 years ago 

Thank you vai

 3 years ago 

1st picture is just mind-blowing !🔥🔥

 3 years ago 

ভালো লিখেছেন। সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন

 3 years ago 

অসাধারণভাবে আপনার দিনটি উপস্থাপন করেছেন। ভালো লিখেছেন।

 3 years ago 

Thank you vai

You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52