Betterlife || The Diary Game || 02,10, 2021 ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum

How are you all friends I hope you are all well. I am also much better by the grace of God. Like every day, even today, I have brought my diary for the daily contest organized by Steam Bangladesh. Diary for Saturday, October 2nd.

IMG_20211003_165504.JPG

"Morning"

I wake up in the morning. A friend of mine on the phone After that I received his phone and talked to him. He says he will go to Dinajpur old library. Who knows him. Books are available at low prices in Dinajpur. He told me to go too. After that I got out of bed and went out with the brush in my hand and came home after brushing. After bathing and having breakfast, I took my friend's bicycle to his house. After that, the two of us walked some distance. I went to the railway station and saw that at 8.00 am I went to the counter and heard that the train would leave Parbatipur for Dinajpur at 6.15 am. After that I boarded the train and stayed in Dinajpur.

IMG_20211003_165553.JPG

"Noon"

Go to Dinajpur and take books from the old library. I went to Dinajpur for the first time to visit a big field with my friends. After that I told him to have breakfast. He says he is very hungry or he will eat rice. I go to the hotel with him and eat rice with chicken. After eating, I drove around again in an auto. After that I went to Dinajpur railway station and heard that the train was very late so we took an auto home without any delay. When I came home after a journey and started having headaches, I immediately fell asleep again.

IMG_20211003_165157.JPG

"Afternoon and evening"

I woke up in the afternoon. After breakfast I went out a little and saw that everyone was going to watch the land hat football game. I went to watch the game with Amu and them again. I went and saw Shantahar and Gabtali Bogra games. The game has been so beautiful and so much fun. Gabtali Bogra defeated Shantahar by 1 goal. Gabtali won with a goal and left. After that I left the land and had breakfast and went home.

"Thanks everyone"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83