Betterlife || The Diary Game || 01,10, 2021 ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum

How are you all friends. I hope you are all well. I am also much better by the grace of Allah Tayala. Daily Diary Game Contest Organized by Steam Bangladesh Today I have brought Diary Games.

IMG_20211002_184155.JPG

In the morning

It is too late to wake up in the morning. Because Friday means holiday. So when Friday comes, I feel like a different feeling comes to my mind from time to time. So I got up late and went out with the brush in my hand. I went and saw that the sky was looking very beautiful. There is not much sun, light black clouds. . After that I went out with my mobile phone in my hand and after that I went to the edge of the shop and there are many boys sitting there. I chat with them.

Screenshot_20211002_183843.jpg

At noon

I came home from the shop. Then I saw that my mother washed my clothes, which means she washed Punjabi. The clothes are dry. I put them up. Then suddenly the call to prayer fell on my ears. After that I go straight to Majid to take a bath. After taking a bath I pray in Majid. After praying in the mosque, Tabarak gives them home and I have lunch. After that I talk to an older brother. In a video call, I take a mobile phone in my hand. I watch dramas in the room. I listen to music.

IMG_20211002_184031.JPG

Afternoon and evening

After waking up in the afternoon, I had breakfast and sat on the bank of the tong. After that, my cousin came to our house. After that I go out for a walk with him and the two of them go around in the afternoon a lot. Then I come back home with him in the evening. After that I freshen up and do a lot of mischief with him at night. After that everyone ate rice at night and rested and fell asleep

Thanks everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67