Sort:  

Wow great drawing!

To answer the question you asked under my post: https://steemit.com/hive-148441/@royw/im-batmannnn-well-the-logo-lol

  1. You copy the url of the post (like I did ^^^)
  2. You look for the bot you want to use and how much the minimal payment is.
  3. Then you send the amount you want (at least the minimal amount). this can be steem or SBD.
  4. In the memo add the url to the post!

Hope that answers your question :)

Im not a bot or anything but my upvote does bring you a little bit of money so I guess you could send me a little steem or sbd and add the url in the memo. Then I'll upvote your posts ;)

Thank you very much for give me this answer

 3 years ago 

সুন্দর হয়েছে স্কেচ বা রং করলে আরো ভালো হতো

Thank you very much.
Eta amr first art silo.Tai oto kisu kora hoy ni.
Next time try korbo insallah.

Thanks for support me.

 3 years ago 

এগিয়ে যাও শুভকামনা রইল

Hello my friend. I liked it very much and I gave my vote. I expect you to my page too.

thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33