The Diary game by @raju009|| Date: 10-12-21

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @raju009 from Bangladesh
Today is Friday, December 10/2021


MORNING

IMG_20211210_090809.jpg

  • Assalamu alaikum how are you all I hope you are all well I am very good to you today Friday today I will highlight some of these things to you in the morning because when I go to Gangni today in the morning I took this picture when I was going to take this picture because I liked the picture And the place is so beautiful to look at that many people from our rural areas go to this city by this road and this road is very beautiful and there is a lot of land here which is why we say this field is very big and light fog in the morning when the picture was taken. There was a picture I thought would be much better when this picture was taken.

Noon

IMG_20211210_153752.jpg

  • Today is Friday, the holy Friday, and we call this day the Hajj of the Poor because we have heard from many people since childhood that those who cannot go for Hajj are all called the Hajj of the poor this Friday, and after the Friday prayers I go to the pond at noon. On the way we see our paddy is being dried in the school field. We call those paddies Khilipati on the patti or in the countryside because these patis are made with date leaves. These paddies are placed on the patti and they have dried up. We will pick up the paddy now. And the picture was taken at that time.

Afternoon

IMG_20211210_153858.jpg

  • This photo was taken when we were sitting together in the afternoon. My friends are always walking together. We play together. Friends, the fun of being in one place is different.And especially we play cricket with a lot of fun. How many friends do we have? We see a lot of friends who play cricket very well and many of them are very good quality players especially in rural areas because we go to bat a little better. Good players and they play sports outside and I love playing with them and as a friend I pray for everyone to be by my side all the time.

Evening

IMG_20211210_175032.jpg

  • When I went home in the evening, I took this picture standing near the school. One thing I thought was that the picture I would take in the evening was a little good for the picture and especially the picture was not very good from the front so I took this picture from a distance. If not then it will not happen because when I present beautiful pictures to you and the people in our rural areas are not very good. That is why this mosque has been built.

Benefactor's reward: 30% of the Author reward will go to @hive-138339
Cc:@toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75

Thanks everyone May Allah grant us all the grace to live in a healthy body.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Have a nice dairy bro

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51