My steemit awards nomination 2021 || date: 19-12-2021|| by @raju009

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZgZX1pP2z4rLEtrahAd5XM3VexxW5NVyj1jGdq4KerkqazhvqSn3ByTwi7DxPDguJ9itxsGecysC~3.jpeg



Today I am going to announce my nomination for the Steemit Awards.



Best Author



Screenshot_20211219-183011~2.png


The best writer in my opinion @boss75.I saw him a long time ago.His posts are awesome all the time.Many like me think of him as a steem statue.There are many who read the post.I find a different rhythm in each of his posts or writings. He explains everything in a very beautiful and fluent way. His style of writing and his writing fascinated me.So I put him ahead in writing.



Best contributor


Screenshot_20211219-184604~2.png


In my opinion, I will choose @toufiq777 brother as the best applicant. Because in my opinion Steem-Bangladesh means @toufiq777. Not only me, every member of Steem-Bangladesh has @toufiq777 brother in mind. When I think of Steem-Bangladesh, I think of @toufiq777 Bhai. Because to me Steem-Bangladesh means @toufiq777 Bhai. He has contributed a lot to Steem-Bangladesh. From the beginning of this Steem-Bangladesh community, this man is still working hard like before. It is very difficult to find a person from Bangladesh who works in the first CR Steem of Bangladesh and does not know @toufiq777 Bhai. This identity and love did not happen in one day. It is not possible by anyone. His honesty, his sense of responsibility and his hard work have brought him to this place. I wish him all the best. In my opinion, the best contributor is @toufiq777.



Best community



Screenshot_20211219-185210~3.png



In my opinion the best community @steem-bangladesh. Steem now has many communities. There are many more communities in Bangladesh. But I think there is no one like Steem-Bangladesh. But Steem-Bangladesh is the father of all. Because almost all the communities in Bangladesh started their journey with the help of Steem-Bangladesh. How important and well managed their activities. If you want to get a proper evaluation of your work. Then you must join the community in Steem-Bangladesh.So I have considered @steem-bangladesh as the best community considering all aspects.




❤️
THANKS EVERYONE
❤️



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49